Best Fishing Tackle Box? System G Cora Full Review πŸ”₯

I have had a ton of tackle boxes, but this might be the best fishing tackle box yet. Made by System G Fishing, the new Cora box is super impressive. What typically catches your eye when you see a tackle box? Usually it’s the design, I really like the color and design of the System G boxes, that masculine army green with bright green accents really sets it off IMO. That is just the beginning of what really makes the box special, the modularity and customization of the tackle box is what really sets it apart from the competition. You can accessorize and remove or add boxes, holders etc.… as you see fit. There is premium Velcro surrounding the entire bag to help with the hold of each item, along with clips that can be attached to TPU reinforced molle loops. The bag is waterproof, so you don’t have to worry about corrosion as much. Also, hat tackle box do you know of that has a lifetime warranty? I would highly recommend that you add this bag to your husbands, sons, brothers or even your mothers Christmas list. They will be happy that you did. Checkout the bag here: https://systemg.com/collections/fishing/products/system-g-cora-fishing-tackle-bag?variant=29868369674337

β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ SUBSCRIBE β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Click Here to Subscribe! β–Ί https://www.youtube.com/subscription_…

NEW FISHING VIDEOS EVERY THURSDAY!

β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ WEBSITE β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Official Website β†’ https://saltyscales.com

β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ STAY CONNECTED β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Twitter β†’ https://twitter.com/saltyscales
Instagram β†’ https://www.instagram.com/saltyscales/
FaceBook β†’ https://www.facebook.com/SaltyScales/
Google+ β†’ https://plus.google.com/+Saltyscales/…

*** Use & search hashtag: #SALTYSCALES ***

Yes, some videos include sponsored content, sponsored content is what allows us to afford to continue making videos. We appreciate your understanding.

β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
β€’ Avet Reels β†’ http://www.avetreels.net/
β€’ Pro-Cure Baits β†’ https://www.pro-cure.com/
β€’ Orion Coolers β†’ http://orioncoolers.com/
β€’ Power Pole β†’ http://www.power-pole.com/
β€’ Alafia Marine β†’ http://alafiamarine.com/
β€’ Gambler Lures β†’ https://www.gambler-lures.com/

β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬ BUSINESS INQUIRIES β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬

Email Address β†’ JOSHUA@SALTYSCALES.COM

31 Comments

  1. Grey Grim on November 11, 2020 at 1:47 am

    I got to have one. It being waterproof sold me

  2. Taylor Powell on November 11, 2020 at 1:50 am

    Really love the review man. Quick question: what size are those 6 Plano boxes? Thanks so much!

  3. PaddleADK on November 11, 2020 at 1:53 am

    I just bought this tackle bag!! I bought the carrying case and the personal pouch first to check them out. I am an avid kayaker and needed something totally waterproof. It truly is waterproof!! Love love these bags and this company!! Great bag. Can’t wait to get my tackle bag!!

  4. Daniel Lamberth on November 11, 2020 at 1:53 am

    I went to the website. Can’t find any info of lifetime warranty. Did they just change it to three years? Warrants the question why they did so… Bag looks really dope though!

  5. Timothy LeeLife on November 11, 2020 at 1:53 am

    I don’t know if I can ever go back to a standard bag after using my Wild River Tackle backpack. But I will say for a standard style box, it does look really well built.

  6. Jon A on November 11, 2020 at 1:56 am

    Every vid best box i ever owned lol

  7. Big K on November 11, 2020 at 1:57 am

    Thanks for the review.
    My .02Β’… I’m 57 and I’ve been through MANY boxes, always wanting something else / something new. To combat the rain or tip-overs, I use "Plano WaterProof StowAway Boxes" and don’t worry about water, much more cost effective and as you showed can be moved quite easily. If you are under 30yrs old and never expect to change your tackle box then a $200.00+ tackle bag with a lifetime warranty might be right for you… "SystemG".
    Tight Lines and Full Limits to Ya.! 🎣

  8. Bisexual cubby wubby Bisexual chubby wubby on November 11, 2020 at 1:57 am

    You look just like my cousin

  9. i2aspire on November 11, 2020 at 1:59 am

    Definitely looks like a good tackle bag/box, maybe I mean maybe could double as a cooler

  10. leonelmolinajr2 on November 11, 2020 at 2:07 am

    Nahh I’ll stay with my tackle warehouse backpack bag

  11. O Dawg on November 11, 2020 at 2:10 am

    First

  12. Jim Scott on November 11, 2020 at 2:10 am

    A nice system. The problem with large tackle storage is the weight. Who has more than a square inch of space left in any of their tackle boxes? πŸ˜‰ That being said, it could be good to use with a fishing cart.

  13. shaider ramos on November 11, 2020 at 2:11 am

    Not a fisherman so I got the carry+

  14. Carnufias Fishing on November 11, 2020 at 2:12 am

    Kool bag, too rich for me.

  15. Coastal Tides Outdoors on November 11, 2020 at 2:13 am

    It’s on my Christmas list now

  16. Gary Dirks on November 11, 2020 at 2:14 am

    Cool system. I think it could be used for much more than a tackle box. I see it as a high end utility system. Santa are you paying attention?

  17. Gary Billington on November 11, 2020 at 2:17 am

    How much, $203 hahahahahahahahahahahaha

  18. Sir_.Meliodas on November 11, 2020 at 2:17 am

    Very nice. You’re definitely underrated

  19. FullmoonEffects89 on November 11, 2020 at 2:18 am

    Next thing they gonna make a velcro jumpsuit and stick everything on it.

  20. adxtivv on November 11, 2020 at 2:21 am

    Pretty nice looking!

  21. Stephanie Taylor on November 11, 2020 at 2:23 am

    Very unique bag, I need to get me one! πŸ˜‰

  22. Abrahanmoya on November 11, 2020 at 2:25 am

    That shit looks tacky asf Plano guide 3500 series bag FTW

  23. James J. Reid on November 11, 2020 at 2:31 am

    i don’t need to carry ten plano boxes on my kayak, nice commercial

  24. Rick Higgs on November 11, 2020 at 2:34 am

    Hey Josh.. Nice tackle box and seems to hold a ton of fishing gear.. Price might be a little high, but like you said, it does have a lifetime warranty which is unheard of.. Gonna be be hard to replace my Pecifun pack back..lol. But very tempting.. Thanks for the video and taking the time to show us something new on the market.. Keep up the good work and looking forward to your next video.. Always your friend, fan, and subscriber..

  25. Agustin A. on November 11, 2020 at 2:34 am

    Less tackle less problems

  26. Fishing Tuan on November 11, 2020 at 2:37 am

    Very well, I will care and support you

  27. Bisexual cubby wubby Bisexual chubby wubby on November 11, 2020 at 2:38 am

    I just bought a ozark trail backpackπŸŽ’ to organize my soft plastic baits takel boxs and luers and I love it

  28. Dino Harrison on November 11, 2020 at 2:39 am

    Josh, 10 comments and NO Capt. Yak? WOW, you should call him, he may be ill!!! I’d say (sick) but we All know the answer to that!
    But seriously Josh, It was SO nice of you to buy one of those Nice Bags for ME! I don’t know what to say…..hahahahaha
    Enjoy it when you know that Some of us have to use a shoe box and plastic shopping bag. Are you laughing yet?
    Be Well My Friend! God Bless ✝

  29. Kevin Sandells on November 11, 2020 at 2:42 am

    Looks nice. Good that its made of recycled materials. But it’s not priced conveniently for some. But that’s fishing. Thanks for the video

  30. Michael Gorshe on November 11, 2020 at 2:46 am

    Price is $240 now, was going to pull the trigger on one but if they’re going to price jack I’ll pass

  31. Gustavo Perez on November 11, 2020 at 2:46 am

    Nice tackle but 203 usd, is very expensive to be honest.

Leave a Comment